Who is in the NFL’s Hall of Fame class of 2022? Full list of inductees to Pro Football Hall of Fame

Enshrinement Week at the Pro Football Hall of Fame is upon us as the NFL gets set to honor eight new members for the class of 2022.

After a historical event last year, where the 2020 and 2021 Hall of Fame classes were inducted at once due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we’re back to just one Hall of Fame class this year.

Headlined by three-time Super Bowl champion Richard Seymour, this year’s class has a group of players who have been waiting for quite some time to hear the knock on their door or phone call announcing their enshrinement.

MORE: Aaron Rodgers trolls Davante Adams over “Hall of Famer” line

Who are the eight members set to receive their gold jackets for the Pro Football Hall of Fame? Find out more below.

Who is in the Hall of Fame class of 2022?

The 2022 Hall of Fame class will feature eight inductees. Six will be enshrined as players, one as a coach and one as a referee.

Here are the inductees, sorted by category.


induct you Position team(s)
Tony Boselli Tackle Jaguars
Cliff Branch Wide Receiver Raiders
LeRoy Butler Safety Packers
Sam Mills Linebacker Saints, Panthers
Richard Seymour Defensive End/Defensive Tackle Patriots, Raiders
Bryant Young Defensive End/Defensive Tackle 49ers


induct you Position Teams
Dick Vermeil Coach Eagles, Rams


induct you Position
Art McNally Official/Administrator

How to watch NFL’s Hall of Fame ceremony

Here is the full TV schedule for the 2022 Pro Football Hall of Fame’s Enshrinement Week, including the Hall of Fame Game, which will take place on Thursday night.

Event date Time (ET) Channel
Hall of Fame Game Thursday, Aug. 4 8 p.m NBC, fuboTV
2022 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony Saturday, Aug. 6 12:00 p.m NFL Network, ESPN, fuboTV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
Abbeyfeale Golf Club